PAEP logo
CARF logo
Parents Alliance Employment Project
PAEP employment services

Board of Directors

Parents Alliance Employment Project is governed by a Board of Directors representative of parents with children with disabilities, businesses that hire people with disabilities, financial and legal representatives and human service professionals. While the Board of Directors provides overall guidance and direction for the agency, Board and staff work cooperatively to carry out the mission, values and objectives of the agency.

Our Board of Directors:

Board Chairperson:
Gina Strafford-Ahmed, DuPage County Human Services

Board Vice-Chairperson:
Patricia Loy, Little Friends, Inc.

Secretary:
Laura Myers, Prairie State Legal Services

Board Members:

Kevin Bradley, Boeing Company

Gregory Gardner, BMO Harris Bank

Steve Gustis, College of DuPage

Lisa Hilson, TH Hilson Company

Susan Paulson, Advanced Clinical Pharmacology

Rosalie Scrivo, Parent Representative

 

Meet Our Staff

As we work hard every day to serve over 100 individuals with disabilities who seek our assistance each year, we rely on amazing and dedicated staff to make our employment outcomes a successful reality! Meet and learn about our committed staff below.

If you have interest in completing an internship or learning about job opportunities with Parents Alliance Employment Project, please contact our Executive Director.

Kristen Tribe

Kristen Sheffield, M.A., CRC

Executive Director

ksheffield@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2075

Roger Cave

Roger Joseph B. Cave

Associate Director

rcave@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2076

Hailey Mankivsky

Hailey Mankivsky

Project SEARCH Lead Job Coach

hmankivsky@parents-alliance.org

630-933-4282

Khushbu Dalvi

Khushbu Dalvi

Vocational Liaison

kdalvi@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2051

Ashley Walsh

Ashley Walsh

Assistant Lead Job Coach-Project SEARCH

awalsh@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2083

Valerie Ulett

Valerie Ulett

Employment Specialist

vulett@parents-alliance.org

Ilse Gongora

Ilse Gongora

Employment Specialist

Igongora@parents-alliance.org

630-955-2094

Stephanie Steinhaus

Stephanie Steinhaus

Employment Specialist

ssteinhaus@parents-alliance.org

630-955-2084

Kiersten Nigg

Kiersten Nigg

Employment Specialist

knigg@parents-alliance.org

office: 630-955-2078

cell: 630-449-2707

Tara Rush

Tara Rush

Employment Specialist

trush@parents-alliance.org

630-440-5638

Shannon McCabe

Shannon McCabe

Employment Specialist

smccabe@parents-alliance.org

630-440-2805

 
   
     

Contact Us:

Parents Alliance Employment Project
2525 Cabot Drive, Suite 302
Lisle, IL 60532

Ph:
Fax:   
TTY:

630-955-2075
630-955-2080
630-955-2098

View Map

CARF logoCARF (Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities) has accredited Parents Alliance Employment Project for its Employment Services: Community Employment Services in Job Development, Job Supports, and Job Site Training Programs.

Parents Alliance works in partnership with the workNet
DuPage Career Center.

workNet DuPage logo

PAEP does not provide direct services through this website; it is intended for informational purposes only.