PAEP logo
CARF logo
Parents Alliance Employment Project
PAEP employment services

Board of Directors

Parents Alliance Employment Project is governed by a Board of Directors representative of parents with children with disabilities, businesses that hire people with disabilities, financial and legal representatives and human service professionals. While the Board of Directors provides overall guidance and direction for the agency, Board and staff work cooperatively to carry out the mission, values and objectives of the agency.

Our Board of Directors:

Board Chairperson:
Gina Strafford-Ahmed, DuPage County Human Services

Board Vice-Chairperson:
Patricia Loy, Little Friends, Inc.

Secretary:
Laura Myers, Prairie State Legal Services

Board Members:

Kevin Bradley, Business Representative, Discover

Steve Gustis, College of DuPage

Michelle Hooper, Illinois Select Risk

Susan Paulson, Advanced Clinical Pharmacology

Rosalie Scrivo, Parent Representative

Sheryl von Westernhagen, SPHR, OfficeMax

 

Meet Our Staff

As we work hard every day to serve over 100 individuals with disabilities who seek our assistance each year, we rely on amazing and dedicated staff to make our employment outcomes a successful reality! Meet and learn about our committed staff below.

If you have interest in completing an internship or learning about job opportunities with Parents Alliance Employment Project, please contact our Executive Director.

Kristen Tribe

Kristen Sheffield, M.A., CRC

Executive Director

ksheffield@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2075

Roger Cave

Roger Joseph B. Cave

Employment Coordinator

rcave@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2076

Jenna Simpson

Jenna Simpson

Vocational Liaison

Jsimpson@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2078

Krystina Siomos

Krystina LaSorsa

Program Manager

klasorsa@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2079

Hailey Paver

Hailey Paver

Project SEARCH Lead Job Coach

hpaver@parents-alliance.org

630-933-4282

Rachel Wurster

Rachel Wurster

Employment Specialist

rwurster@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2077

Khushbu Jani

Khushbu Jani

Employment Specialist

kjani@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2051

Danielle Bouchard

Danielle Bouchard

Employment Specialist

dbouchard@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2084

Brittany Grundlach

Brittany Gundlach

Project SEARCH Job Coach

bgundlach@parents-alliance.org

(630) 933-4294

DeAngelo Gerald

DeAngelo Gerald

Employment Specialist

dgerald@parents-alliance.org

630-955-2094

Ashley Walsh

Ashley Walsh

Employment Specialist - WDD

awalsh@parents-alliance.org

(630) 955-2079

Juliana Anastasiou

Juliana Anastasiou

Job Coach

janastasiou@parents-alliance.org

 

 
   
     

Contact Us:

Parents Alliance Employment Project
2525 Cabot Drive, Suite 302
Lisle, IL 60532

Ph:
Fax:   
TTY:

630-955-2075
630-955-2080
630-955-2098

View Map

CARF logoCARF (Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities) has accredited Parents Alliance Employment Project for its Employment Services: Community Employment Services in Job Development, Job Supports, and Job Site Training Programs.

Parents Alliance works in partnership with the workNet
DuPage Career Center.

workNet DuPage logo

PAEP does not provide direct services through this website; it is intended for informational purposes only.